STAFF

Office

Lori Stubbs
Office Manager lori.stubbs@ironmail.org
Bonnie Matheson
Registrar
bonnie.matheson@ironmail.org
Cindy Larson
Purchasing Agent cindy.larson@ironmail.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Allison Palmer
Athletics, Attendance allison.palmer@ironmail.org
Hillary Rosenberg
Receptionist
Tyler Savage
School Nurse

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dottie Nielsen
Nurse Assistant
Janelle Olenslager
Nurse
Heather Daynes
Resource Officer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Counseling

Eric Hasemeyer (A-Br)
SchoolCounselor/LMFT eric.hasemeyer@ironmail.org 
Natasha Tebbs (Bu-Hi)
School Counselor natasha.tebbs@ironmail.org
Nick Parson(HoPe)  School Counselor nick.parson@ironmail.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Denhalter (PhZ) School Counselor jennifer.denhalter@ironmail.org
Wendy Moon
Counseling Secretary 
wendy.moon@ironmail.org
Debora Campos
Concurrent Enrollment
debora.campos@ironmail.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Resource

Laurie Anderson
Cindy Bugg
Sean Carter

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Misty Coleman
Crystal Cox
Ashley Keller

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kimber Myers
Speech Pathologist
Aspen Ruiz
Flory Snyder

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kathy Stahl

Denise Stiegman
Kaycee Turek

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kristin Walters

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chance Feild
ISS Team
Tyler Monks
ISS Team
Danielle Lasson
ISS Secretary

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lunch Workers

Jodee Castaneda
Lunch Manager
Deo Jones
Cook
Charlene Stead
Cook

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Elizabeth Crone
Kristine Fawson

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Custodial

Jeff Starr
Head Custodian
Gregory Cox
Shayla Gibliterra

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vernon Heuser
Jeromy Iverson
Shaun Jones

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Austin Pickett
Kevin Shakespear
Gary Vanduzen

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Specialized Staff

Eddie Calamity
Native American Aide
Maria Cruz

Heidi Fieldsted
XLT Coordinator

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cheryl Loveless
Copy Specialist