STAFF

Office

Lori Stubbs
Office Manager lori.stubbs@ironmail.org
Bonnie Matheson
Registrar
bonnie.matheson@ironmail.org
Cindy Larson
Purchasing Agent cindy.larson@ironmail.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Allison Palmer
Athletics, Attendance allison.palmer@ironmail.org
Hillary Rosenberg
Receptionist
Heidi Fieldsted
XLT Coordinator

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Counseling

Eric Hasemeyer (A-Br)
School Counselor/LCSW eric.hasemeyer@ironmail.org     Zoom#: 387-129-4943
Natasha Tebbs (Bu-Hi)
School Counselor natasha.tebbs@ironmail.org
Nick Parson(HoPe)  School Counselor nick.parson@ironmail.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Denhalter (PhZ) School Counselor jennifer.denhalter@ironmail.org
Wendy Moon
Counseling Secretary 
wendy.moon@ironmail.org
Debora Campos
Concurrent Enrollment Coordinator debora.campos@ironmail.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Resource

Laurie Anderson
Cindy Bugg
Crystal Cox

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kaycee Turek
Denise Stiegman
Kristin Nalters

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sean Carter
Brynda Thomson
Hailee Donner

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Flory Snyder

Kathy Stahl

Kimber Myers
Speech Pathologist

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chance Feild
ISS Team
Tyler Monks
ISS Team
Danielle Lasson
ISS Secretary

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lunch Ladies

Marilyn Green
Supervisor
Charlene Stead
Deo Jones

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kristine Fawson
Debra Wininger

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Elizabeth Crone

Custodial

Jeff Star
Supervisor
Gary Whicker

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mike Holyoak
Gary Van Duzen
Austin Pickett
Adam Maxwell
Jeromy Iverson
Colton Davis
Sean Jones
Gideon Johnson

Specialized Staff

Eddie Calamity
Native American Aide
Sherrie Haynie
Facs Aide
Cheryl Loveless
Copy Specialist