STAFF

Administration

John Dodds
Principal john.dodds@ironmail.org
Terri Sanders
Vice Principal terri.sanders@ironmail.org
Danny Lewis
Vice Principal / Athletic Director danny.lewis@ironmail.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Office

Lori Stubbs
Office Manager lori.stubbs@ironmail.org
Bonnie Matheson
Registrar

bonnie.matheson@ironmail.org

Cindy Larson
Purchasing Agent cindy.larson@ironmail.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Allison Palmer
Athletics, Attendance allison.palmer@ironmail.org
Hillary Rosenberg
Office Secretary
Heidi Fieldstead
Secretary
Travis Carter
Resource Officer

 

Counseling

Eric Hasemeyer (A-Br)
School Counselor eric.hasemeyer@ironmail.org
Natasha Tebbs (Bu-Hi)
School Counselor

natasha.tebbs@ironmail.org

Nick Parson (Ho-Pe)
School Counselor nick.parson@ironmail.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Denhalter (PhZ) School Counselor jennifer.denhalter@ironmail.org
Wendy Moon
Concurrent Enrollment

wendy.moon@ironmail.org

Linette Fausett
Administrative linette.fausett@ironmail.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Resource

Laurie Anderson
Cindy Bugg
Crystal Cox

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kaycee Turek
Denise Stiegman
Kristin Nalters

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sean Carter
Lynette Roundy
Brynda Thomson

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hailee Donner
Zachary Browning
Kimber Myers
Speech Pathologist
Lindsey Clark
XLT Coordinator

Tyler Monks
Flory Snyder

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lunch Ladies

Marilyn Green
Supervisor
Carolyn Gilger
Charlene Stead

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Deo Jones
Kristine Fawson
Debra Wininger

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Elizabeth Crone

 

 

Custodial

Jeff Star
Supervisor
Gary Whicker

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mike Holyoak
Gary Van Duzen
Austin Pickett
Adam Maxwell
Jeromy Iverson
Colton Davis
Sean Jones
Gideon Johnson

 

 

Specialized Staff

Eddie Calamity
Native American Aide
Sherrie Haynie
Facs Aide
Cheryl Loveless
Copy Specialist