STAFF

Office

Lori Stubbs
Office Manager lori.stubbs@ironmail.org
Bonnie Matheson
Registrar
bonnie.matheson@ironmail.org
Cindy Larson
Purchasing Agent cindy.larson@ironmail.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Allison Palmer
Athletics, Attendance allison.palmer@ironmail.org
Hillary Rosenberg
Receptionist
Heidi Fieldsted
XLT Coordinator

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Counseling

 

 

Eric Hasemeyer (A-Br)
SchoolCounselor/LMFT eric.hasemeyer@ironmail.org     
Natasha Tebbs (Bu-Hi)
School Counselor natasha.tebbs@ironmail.org
Nick Parson(HoPe)  School Counselor nick.parson@ironmail.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Denhalter (PhZ) School Counselor jennifer.denhalter@ironmail.org
Wendy Moon
Counseling Secretary 
wendy.moon@ironmail.org
Debora Campos
Concurrent Enrollment Coordinator debora.campos@ironmail.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Resource

Laurie Anderson
Cindy Bugg
Crystal Cox

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kaycee Turek
Denise Stiegman
Kristin Nalters

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sean Carter
Brynda Thomson

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Flory Snyder

Kathy Stahl

Kimber Myers
Speech Pathologist

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chance Feild
ISS Team
Tyler Monks
ISS Team
Danielle Lasson
ISS Secretary

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lunch Ladies

Marilyn Green
Supervisor
Charlene Stead
Deo Jones

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kristine Fawson
Debra Wininger

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Elizabeth Crone

Custodial

Jeff Star
Supervisor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mike Holyoak
Gary Van Duzen
Austin Pickett
Jeromy Iverson
Sean Jones

 

Specialized Staff

Eddie Calamity
Native American Aide
Cheryl Loveless
Copy Specialist