Faculty

Name Email
A

Andersen, Scott - CTE

scott.andersen@ironmail.org
  
B
Bailey, Laura - Phys Edlaura.bailey@ironmail.org
Bantum, Melissa - Lang Arts melissa.bantum@ironmail.org
Bartlett, Kelli - Mathkelli.bartlett@ironmail.org
Beck, Russ - Phys Ed russ.beck@ironmail.org
Bennett, Josh - Soc Scijosh.bennett@ironmail.org
Braithwaite, Courtney - Math courtney.braithwaite@ironmail.org
Brinkerhoff, Kristin - Lang Artskristin.brinkerhoff@ironmail.org
Bugg, Cindy - SPED Aidecindy.bugg@ironmail.org
C
Calamity, Eddie - NA Aideeddie.calamity@ironmail.org
Cannon, Rachel - SPED rachel.cannon@ironmail.org
Carrigan, Christina - Fine Artschristina.carrigan@ironmail.org
Chidester, Johnathan - Lang Artsjohnathan.chidester@ironmail.org
Christensen, Cody - Learn Str codya.christensen@ironmail.org
Christensen, Mary - CTEmary.christensen@ironmail.org
Coates, Joy - Mathjoy.coates@ironmail.org
Conrad, Rosaleen - Sciencerosaleen.conrad@ironmail.org
Corry, Jeff - For Langjeff.corry@ironmail.org
Coulam, Stephanie - Mathstephanie.coulam@ironmail.org
Cox, Crystal - SPED Aidecrystal.cox@ironmail.org
  
D
Dalley, Amy - Soc Sci, LAamy.dalley@ironmail.org
Dastrup, Lisa - SPEDlisa.dastrup@ironmail.org
Davidson, James - SPED james.davidson@ironmail.org
Denhalter, Jennifer - Counsel jennifer.denhalter@ironmail.org
Dodds, Johnjohn.dodds@ironmail.org
Draper, Annie - Math annie.draper@ironmail.org
E
Elison, John - Mathjohn.elison@ironmail.org
Erbe, Ashlyn ashlynn.erbe@ironmail.org
Esplin, Danna - Lang Artsdanna.esplin@ironmail.org
Esplin, Mark - Mathmark.esplin@ironmail.org
F
Farish, Tami - Soc Sci, PEtami.farish@ironmail.org
Fieldsted, Eric - Scienceeric.fieldsted@ironmail.org
G
Gallis, Sandy - Librarysandy.gallis@ironmail.org
Ganowsky, Mark - Fine Artsmark.ganowsky@ironmail.org
Garrett, Marney - SPED marney.garrett@ironmail.org
Giles, Tara - SPED Sectara.giles@ironmail.org
Green, Marilyn - Lunchmarilyn.green@ironmail.org
Greene, Jeremiah - For Langjeremiah.greene@ironmail.org
Groves, Kris - Staffkris.groves@ironmail.org
H
Hathaway, Kaycee - SPEDkaycee.hathaway@ironmail.org
Henrie, Rebecca - Science rebecca.henrie@ironmail.org
Hensel, Erin - Lang Artserin.hensel@ironmail.org
Higazy, Helen -Learn Strhelen.higazy@ironmail.org
Hinton, Kyle - Soc Scikyle.hinton@ironmail.org
J
  
K
Kotarski, Patricia - SPED patricia.kotarski@ironmail.org
L
Larson, Cindy - Front Staffcindy.larson@ironmail.org
Leavitt, LeAnn - CTEleann.leavitt@ironmail.org
Lewin, Anna - Science anna.lewin@ironmail.org
Lewis, Danny - Admindanny.lewis@ironmail.org
Loveland, Dale - Phys Eddale.loveland@ironmail.org
Loveless, Cheryl - Copy cheryl.loveless@ironmail.org
M
Massey, Jill - SPEDjill.massey@ironmail.org
Matheson, Bonnie - Regisbonnie.matheson@ironmail.org
McGuire, Kristina - For Lang kristina.mcguire@ironmail.org
Monson, Lisa - Science lisa.monson@ironmail.org
N
Nielsen, Brigham - Learn Strbrigham.nielsen@ironmail.org
O
   
P
Palmer, Allison - Front Staffallison.palmer@ironmail.org
Parson, Nick - Counselingnick.parson@ironmail.org
Peacock, Christine - Staff chris.peacock@ironmail.org
Peacock, Todd - For Lang, PEtodd.peacock@ironmail.org
Q
Quarnberg, Kodi - Lang Artskodi.quarnberg@ironmail.org
Liu, Qing Ping - For Lang qingping.liu@ironmail.org
R
Roundy, Lynnette - SPED Aidelynnette.roundy@ironmail.org
S
Sanders, Terri - CTEterri.sanders@ironmail.org
Sharp, Scott - Adminscott.sharp@ironmail.org
Shirts, Jill - Soc Scijill.shirts@ironmail.org
Shirts, Steve - Fine Artssteve.shirts@ironmail.org
Slaugh, Debbie - Financedebbie.slaugh@ironmail.org
Smith, Lana - Lang Arts lana.smith@ironmail.org
Snedden, Jesse - Math jesse.snedden@ironmail.org
Stacey, Brad - Fine Artsbrad.stacey@ironmail.org
Star, Jeff - Custodjeff.star@ironmail.org
T
Talbot, Mickey - Soc Sci mickey.talbot@ironmail.org
Taylor, Michelle - CTEmichelle.taylor@ironmail.org
Tebbs, Natasha - Counselingnatasha.tebbs@ironmail.org
Tegge, Cindy - CTEcindy.tegge@ironmail.org
Thomson, Brynda - Testing Ctrbrynda.thomson@ironmail.org
Thorley, Todd - CTEtodd.thorley@ironmail.org
Tillotson, Ben - SPED Aideben.tilllotson@ironmail.org
Tillotson, Lauren - SPED Aidelauren.tilllotson@ironmail.org
Trotter, Zac - Fine Arts zac.trotter@ironmail.org
U, V
Violett, Ashley - Science ashley.violett@ironmail.org
W
Walker, Carla - SPED Aidecarla.walker@ironmail.org
Wainwright, Brandon - Fine Artsbrandon.wainwright@ironmail.org
Weaver, Cleve - Phys Edcleve.weaver@ironmail.org
Werber, Bryan - Science bryan.werber@ironmail.org

Cedar High School
703 W 600 S
Cedar City, UT 84720
Phone: 435-586-2820
Fax: 435-586-2826